Under account settings, you'll also have the option to _optionally_ add an alias for the Organization (s) created

Once Save Changes button is selected a confirmation message will populate so you can confirm and proceed with the changes or cancel them if needed.

You can change/edit the company alias as many times as needed/required.

Did this answer your question?