Recurring.co includes the feature to Exclude Services, in case that a service must stop being tracked, momentarily or indefinitely.

By going into the service that must be excluded, the Exclude Service button will be located to the bottom right, below the Request Cancellation feature.

It is not a permanent change and it can later be reverted and continue to track the service.

Under account settings, the Excluded Services will be visible, and the option to include them if needed as well.

Did this answer your question?